Monday, December 14, 2015

Klockwork Orange - Aug. 1968

August 1968, and four bands are competing at Indiana Beach - Battle of the Bands. So why did just one band get a mention? The world may never know, but now we know of the "Klockwork Orange" and the members.

Blair Austin,
Mike Bishop,
Chandler Sammons,
Robin Raub,
Dan Evard,
and Scott Hoffman.

Introducing the "Klockwork Orange". And now if we could just get an update on how the battle went!